Product of the Year ’22|Live Demos
 
Live Demo

Learn how to give organizations fast, secure access to data in the cloud

Every Thursday, US & Canada 10am PST/1pm ET | Europe 1pm UTC/3pm CET

speakers
  • Rich Werhun
    Rich WerhunSales Engineer,
    LucidLink
  • Alex Ferris
    Alex FerrisMedia Workflow & Cloud Technologist,
    LucidLink
 

Join us for a live LucidLink demo! No Powerpoint slide decks or similar boring stuff … you have our word. We’re just going to get straight into it and show you how LucidLink’s Filespaces enables you to use cloud storage directly as if it’s local.

SaaS offering, no hardware or IT support required

End-to-end security encryption

Works with any object storage

Instant on-demand file access from anywhere

Works with any OS