Get LucidLink today! On Jan. 1, 2021, we will revert to the pre-COVID standard pricing.
 
Live Demo

Sign up for Live Demo
Learn how to give organizations fast, secure access to data

Join us every Thursday US & Canada 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern Europe 2pm UK/3pm Germany

speakers
  • Rich Werhun
    Rich WerhunSales Engineer,
    LucidLink
 

Join us for a live LucidLink demo! No Powerpoint slide decks or similar boring stuff … you have our word. We’re just going to get straight into it and show you how LucidLink’s Filespaces enables you to use cloud storage directly as if it’s local.

SaaS offering, no hardware or IT support required

End-to-end security encryption

Works with any object storage

Instant on-demand file access from anywhere

Works with any OS

See LucidLink in action with Adobe - DEMO